Skip to content

Grant Administration Portfolio Assignments

Grant Administration Portfolio Assignments

Department Name

Grant Administrator

Email

Phone

Addiction - Clinical

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

Addiction - Preclinical

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

Analytic Center of Excellence

Mary Wingert

mwingert@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6885

Biomechanics

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

Cancer Center

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Cardiology

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Cardiorespiratory

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Chronic Disease Research Group

Mary Wingert

mwingert@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6885

Clinical Chemistry

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Dentistry

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Emergency Department

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

Endocrinology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Gastroenterology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

General Infectious Disease

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

General Medicine

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

HIV

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Nephrology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Neurology

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Orthopedics

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

Otolaryngology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Pediatrics

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

PM&R

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Psychiatry

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Radiology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Surgery

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Urology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

If you don't find your department listed here, please contact the HHRI Referral Helpline at researchinquiry@hhrinstitute.org or 612-873-3401.

input search string and hit enter