Grant Administration Portfolio Assignments

Grant Administration Portfolio Assignments

Department Name

Grant Administrator

Email

Phone

Addiction - Clinical

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

Addiction - Preclinical

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

Analytic Center of Excellence

Mary Wingert

mwingert@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6885

Biomechanics

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Cancer Center

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Cardiology

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Cardiorespiratory

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Chronic Disease Research Group

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Clinical Chemistry

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

Dentistry

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Emergency Department

India Waller

iwaller@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-6912

Endocrinology

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Gastroenterology

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

General Infectious Disease

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

General Medicine

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

HIV

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

HIV Outcomes & Care Delivery

Carey Nadeau

cnadeau@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5317

Nephrology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Neurology

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Orthopedics

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Otolaryngology

Julie Smith

jsmith@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5318

Pediatrics

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

PM&R

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Psychiatry

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

Radiology

Joshua Humphrey

jhumphrey@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-5320

Surgery

Avery Tooley

atooley@hhrinstitute.org

612-873-2145

If you don't find your department listed here, please contact the HHRI Referral Helpline at researchinquiry@hhrinstitute.org or 612-873-3401.

input search string and hit enter