Skip to content

Grant Awards – 2nd Qtr 2021

Mark LeSage – Comparative neurobehavioral pharmacology of combusted and non-combusted tobacco products, National Institute on Drug Abuse


Johanna Moore – EMERGEncy ID NET 20-03, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Olive View – UCLA


Bryan Rock – ASTEROID: Assessment of the Safety, Tolerability, and Effectiveness of Rifapentine given Daily for LTBI, VA Medical Center


Andrew Schmidt – Wireless Microsensor to Continuously Monitor Compartment Pressure in Trauma Victims, Department of Defense (DOD) ; Research Institute of the McGill University Health Centre

input search string and hit enter